Contact for the Zweckverband Klärwerk Steinhäule (Steinhäule Treatment Plant Administrative Union)

Consultations for commerce and industry::

Even the best plant is not able to fully treat the wastewater and eliminate all substances. For this reason, educational efforts of the Steinhäule Treatment Plant Administrative Union are focused on “wastewater prevention” and “wastewater pre-treatment”.

Both trade and industrial businesses or comparable facilities whose non-residential wastewater flows into the Danube river via the Steinhäule Treatment Plan (so-called indirect wastewater dischargers) as well as private citizens are welcome to consult with us.

You can email us at info@zvk-s.de

Contact

7 + 10 =

Contact to the Plant

Erwin Schäfer – Dipl.-Ing. (BA)

Erwin Schäfer – Dipl.-Ing. (BA)

Plant Manager

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 90
e.schaefer@zvk-s.de

 

Christian Hiller – Dipl.-Ing.

Christian Hiller – Dipl.-Ing.

Constructing, planning and operating wastewater treatment

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 137
c.hiller@zvk-s.de

 

Britta Spix – Dipl.-Kff

Britta Spix – Dipl.-Kff

Accounting & Controlling

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 96
b.spix@zvk-s.de

 

Ersin Tasli – Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Ersin Tasli – Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Instrumentation and control engineering (EMSR) technology maintenance

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 30
e.tasli@zvk-s.de

 

Daniel Unseld – B.Sc.

Daniel Unseld – B.Sc.

Maintaining wastewater treatment machine technology

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 70
d.unseld@zvk-s.de

 

Wolfgang Süßmuth – Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Wolfgang Süßmuth – Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Consultation, approval processes for indirect wastewater dischargers

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 20
w.suessmuth@zvk-s.de

 

Muammer Tasli – Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Muammer Tasli – Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Constructing, planning and maintaining instrumentation and control engineering (EMSR) technology, operating thermal sludge recycling

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 80
m.tasli@zvk-s.de

 

Volker Herrmann – Dipl.-Ing (FH)

Volker Herrmann – Dipl.-Ing (FH)

Constructing, planning, maintaining thermal sludge recycling

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 61
v.herrmann@zvk-s.de

 

Bernd Loser

Bernd Loser

Staff Council Chairman, Time and Sludge Management

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 77
b.loser@zvk-s.de

 

Kläranlage Steinhäule

Reinzstraße 1
89233 Neu-Ulm
Deutschland

ZVK - Zweckverband Klärwerk Steinhäule
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG: Wichernstraße 10, 89073 Ulm, Tel. 0731 / 161 - 6601
BETRIEBSLEITUNG: Reinzstraße 1, 89233 Neu-Ulm, Tel. 0731 / 97 97 2 - 90, E-Mail: info@zvk-s.de