Contact for the Zweckverband Klärwerk Steinhäule (Steinhäule Treatment Plant Administrative Union)

Consultations for commerce and industry::

Even the best plant is not able to fully treat the wastewater and eliminate all substances. For this reason, educational efforts of the Steinhäule Treatment Plant Administrative Union are focused on “wastewater prevention” and “wastewater pre-treatment”.

Both trade and industrial businesses or comparable facilities whose non-residential wastewater flows into the Danube river via the Steinhäule Treatment Plan (so-called indirect wastewater dischargers) as well as private citizens are welcome to consult with us.

Contact

Contact Information

Zweckverband Klärwerk Steinhäule
Reinzstr. 1
89233 Neu-Ulm

Phone:0731 / 97 97 2 – 0
Fax:0731 / 97 97 2 – 42
Mail:info@zvk-s.de

Contact to the Plant

Plant Mangement

Schäfer, Erwin – Dipl.-Ing. (BA)

Schäfer, Erwin – Dipl.-Ing. (BA)

Plant Manager

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 90
e.schaefer@zvk-s.de

 

Accounting, Controlling and Human Resources

Hartmann, Andrea

Hartmann, Andrea

Accounting & Controlling

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 99
a.hartmann@zvk-s.de

 

Honold, Helga

Honold, Helga

Accounting & Controlling

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 97
h.honold@zvk-s.de

 

Loser, Bernd

Loser, Bernd

Staff Council Chairman, Time and Sludge Management

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 77
b.loser@zvk-s.de

 

Wastewater Treatment

Hausner, Marion – Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Hausner, Marion – Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Consultation, approval processes for indirect wastewater dischargers

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 20
m.hausner@zvk-s.de

 

Hiller, Christian – Dipl.-Ing.

Hiller, Christian – Dipl.-Ing.

Constructing, planning and operating wastewater treatment

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 137
c.hiller@zvk-s.de

 

Tasli, Ersin – Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Tasli, Ersin – Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Instrumentation and control engineering (EMSR) technology maintenance

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 30
e.tasli@zvk-s.de

 

Unseld, Daniel – B.Sc.

Unseld, Daniel – B.Sc.

Maintaining wastewater treatment machine technology

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 70
d.unseld@zvk-s.de

 

Thermal Sludge Recycling

Herrmann, Volker – Dipl.-Ing (FH)

Herrmann, Volker – Dipl.-Ing (FH)

Constructing, planning, maintaining thermal sludge recycling

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 61
v.herrmann@zvk-s.de

 

Tasli, Muammer – Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Tasli, Muammer – Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Constructing, planning and maintaining instrumentation and control engineering (EMSR) technology, operating thermal sludge recycling

 

0731 / 97 97 2 – 80
m.tasli@zvk-s.de

 

Kläranlage Steinhäule

Reinzstraße 1
89233 Neu-Ulm
Deutschland